Environmentally friendly

Building material with renewable quality, short construction times and high freedom of design ensure individuality and health at home with excellent energy efficiency (including energy proof). Appealing design and ecology in harmony.

Flexible

Over each other, in front of each other, side by side. The modular design offers maximum flexibility. This is still mobile, which facilitates the selection of a suitable location and opens doors for efficient further and subsequent use.

Affordable

Sustainable building materials, good energy balance, excellent fire protection, good housing optics and low demand for land with comparatively low acquisition costs and the possibility of financing through leasing.

Mini-house

Mini-houses, so-called tiny houses, are enjoying ever-greater popularity. Through its concept, LivingCon offers full-fledged living solutions in a small space.

Office spaces

LivingCon office modules are the trendy solution for your work place. Saturated with light and with an exceptional interior climate, they make a good impression on …

Vacation homes

Turn away from the every-day in your own vacation home. LivingCon offers the optimal solution with vacation home modules that get the most from a small space.

Public housing

Good living space is hard to come by in many cities and can be expensive when found. This is true in particular for students. Waiting lists for accommodation …

About LivingCon

About LivingCon

LivingCon is an innovative building concept – environmentally friendly, flexible and affordable. The Helmut Schäfer Holztechnik GmbH & Co. KG has developed a building concept with the brand name LivingCon that serves societal needs as well as current trends in...

Read more
How does LivingCon operate?

How does LivingCon operate?

LivingCon solutions for space – whether a mini-house, offices, student housing or vacation homes– are delivered fully equipped and ready for occupancy (incl. furniture, kitchen equipment, plumbing, floor and wall coverings, as well as doors and windows). As a result...

Read more

Partner

LivingCon cooperates with experienced regional partner companies.

Ökologisch

Baustoff mit Nachwuchspotenzial, kurze Bauzeiten und hohe Gestaltungsfreiheiten sorgen für Individualität und Wohngesundheit bei ausgezeichneter Energieeffizienz (inkl. Energienachweis). Ansprechendes Design und Ökologie im Einklang.

Flexibel

Übereinander, voreinander, nebeneinander. Die modulare Bauweise bietet ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Dazu noch mobil, was die Auswahl eines geeigneten Standortes erleichtert und Türen für eine effiziente Weiter- und Nachnutzung öffnet.

Bezahlbar

Nachhaltige Baumaterialien, gute Energie-Bilanz, hervorragender Brandschutz, gute Wohnoptik und geringer Grundstücksbedarf bei vergleichsweise niedrigen Anschaffungskosten und der Finanzierbarkeit über Mietkauf oder Leasing.

Minihaus

Minihäuser, sogenannte Tinyhouses, erfreuen sich immer größerer Beliebtheit. LivingCon bietet mit seinem Konzept eine vollwertige Wohnlösung auf kleinem Raum.

Bürogebäude

Die LivingCon Büromodule sind die trendige Lösung für ihren Arbeitsplatz. Lichtdurchflutet und mit ausgezeichnetem Raumklima machen sie nicht nur bei …

Ferienhaus

Abschalten vom Alltag im eigenen Ferienhaus. Mit den Ferienhaus-Modulen bietet LivingCon die optimale Lösung, aus kleinem Raum das optimale herauszuholen.

Sozialer Wohnungsbau

In vielen Städten ist guter Wohnraum knapp, teuer und oftmals schwer zu finden. Dies gilt besonders für Studentinnen und Studenten. Die Wartelisten für …

Was ist LivingCon?

Was ist LivingCon?

LivingCon ist ein innovatives Gebäudekonzept – ökologisch, flexibel und preiswert. Die Helmut Schäfer Holztechnik GmbH & Co. KG hat unter der Marke LivingCon ein Gebäudekonzept entwickelt, das sowohl gesellschaftliche Herausforderungen als auch aktuelle Wohn- und Arbeitstrends bedient. LivingCon schafft individuelle sowie...

Mehr erfahren
Wie funktioniert LivingCon?

Wie funktioniert LivingCon?

Die LivingCon Raumlösung, ob Minihaus, Büro, Studenten- oder Ferienwohnung, wird komplett eingerichtet und bezugsfertig angeliefert (inkl. Möbeln, Kücheneinrichtung, Sanitär, Boden- und Wandbelägen sowie Türen und Fenster). Aufgrund der maximalen Modulbreite von 3 Metern ist ein normaler LKW Transport möglich und...

Mehr erfahren

Partner

LivingCon arbeitet mit erfahrenen regionalen Partner-Unternehmen zusammen.